2017 All-Bullitt County Basketball Team

-A A +A

  As part of the 2017 All-Bullitt County Basketball Team, Schmid Funeral Home presents the Male and Female Players of the Year with a trophy.


The awards were recently presented to Bullitt East senior Charger player Jared Osborne while Lady Charger senior Lindsey Duvall won the award for the fourth time. Presenting the awards for Schmid Funeral Home were Mark Schmid and Tim Gonterman.

Jared Osborne also had Charger assistant coaches Robert Troutman and Lenny Raley present when he was presented the award while Duvall, who is the 2017 Kentucky Miss Basketball, had Lady Charger head coach Chris Stallings at her award ceremony.






**Player of the Year**

Jared Osborne

Senior -- Bullitt East


Luke Ezell Junior Bullitt East

Peyton Luttrell Junior North Bullitt

Connor Green Senior Bullitt East

Aiden Terry Sophomore Bullitt Central


Honorable Mention -- Brendan Holt, Sr., North Bullitt; Tyler Tatum, Fr., Bullitt Central, Jake Mann, Fr., Bullitt Central.


**Junior of the Year**

Luke Ezell -- Bullitt East


**Sophomore of the Year**

Aiden Terry -- Bullitt Central





**Player of the Year**

Lindsey Duvall

Senior -- Bullitt East


Lauren Deel Senior North Bullitt

Kirstie Henn Senior Bullitt East

Alyssa Peak Senior Bullitt East

Hailey  Free Junior North Bullitt


Honorable Mention -- Sierra Graham, Jr., Bullitt Central, Kathleen Scott, Jr., Bullitt East; Lauren Masden, Sr., Bullitt East.


**Junior of the Year**

Hailey Free -- North Bullitt


**Co-Sophomores of the Year**

Kaylie Davis -- North Bullitt and

Emmy Ralph -- Bullitt East