BL U-10 All-Stars drop two

-A A +A


  The U-10 Blue Lick All-Stars, playing in the district tournament at The Okolona Youth League, ran into a buzzsaw in its opener against Southwest Louisville on Wednesday. The local all-stars were then eliminated by Prairie Village in their second game.


The U-10 All-Stars included Gavin Bolin, Fernando Campoamor, Cody Cissell, Gavin Duckett, Cole Durbin, Clyde Gardner, Ryan Geary, Christian Manning, Chase McNear, Aaron Turner, Zachary Warren and Jonathon Whitehall.

The head coach was Ricky Bolin and he was assisted by William Geary and Dale Duckett.