VFW, Auxiliary install officers

-A A +A

 The Bullitt County Memorial VFW Post 5710 recently elected officers for the 2013-14 year.

Danny Morrison will again be the commander, with Joe McIntosh serving as senior vice and Chris Bogacki as junior vice. Mike Bishop will be quartermaster with Dave Berry as chaplain and Buddy Waters as a three-year trustee. Mark Hall is the surgeon and David Dunford will be judge advocate.

The Ladies Auxiliary also elected officers.

Kathleen Coffey will be president and Brenda Hack will serve as senior vice. Brenda Stroud will be junior vice and Sharon Hopkins will serve as treasurer. 

Shaunia Eisenback will be secretary and Janita Blanton will be chaplain. The conductress will be Emma Thomas and Lola Millay will be the guard. Patriotic instructor will be Pam Age with Joyce Edwards serving as the three-year trustee.

Judy Lindsey will be the two-year trustee and Saundra Morrison the one-year trustee.