Four indicted in burglary, assault at local home

-A A +A
By The Staff

SHEPHERDSVILLE - Four individuals have been indicted for allegedly breaking into a home and threatening three occupants.

The Bullitt County Grand Jury has indicted James A. Deel, Tabitha Begley-Andriot, Andrew Johnson and Daniel Schott Jr. on the charges of complicity to commit burglary, complicity to commit assault in the first and second degree.

According to the indictment, the four allegedly broke into a home on Aug. 24, 2008, armed with a deadly weapon.

Once inside, the four allegedly struck a man with a deadly weapon causing serious physical injury.

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the The Pioneer News, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

New Subscription/30 Day Free Trial Account

If you are new to the award winning The Pioneer News and wish to get a subscription or simply gain access to our online content then please enter your ZIP code below and continue to setup your account.

ZIP Code:

Create a limited access account.
Register to participate in community forums, post on the community calendar, blog etc. This registration does not give you full access to read our award winning content, etc.

The Pioneer News | circulation@pioneernews.net | 502-955-6348
P.O. Box 98, 455 North Buckman St, Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday