Mount Washington Babe Ruth Softball All-Stars and Cal Ripken/Babe Ruth Baseball All-Stars

-A A +A
By The Staff

Babe Ruth SoftballAll-Stars

Under-8 Mount Washington All-StarsPlayers - Lynley Clay, Elizabeth Colvin, Hannah Dahl, Katie Dawson, Brianna Mattingly, Lindsay Renneisen, Jenna Rueve, Kathleen Scott, Selena Spalding, Krista Watts, Madison Welsh, Raegan Williams.Coaches - Jerry Hanna, Chris Williams and Brian Rueve.The 8-year-old All-Stars will play in the East Kentucky State Tournament beginning Thursday at Fern Creek. Mount Washington will take on Jeffersontown at 6 p.m. to start the nine team event.

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the The Pioneer News, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

New Subscription/30 Day Free Trial Account

If you are new to the award winning The Pioneer News and wish to get a subscription or simply gain access to our online content then please enter your ZIP code below and continue to setup your account.

ZIP Code:

Create a limited access account.
Register to participate in community forums, post on the community calendar, blog etc. This registration does not give you full access to read our award winning content, etc.

The Pioneer News | circulation@pioneernews.net | 502-955-6348
P.O. Box 98, 455 North Buckman St, Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday